About
Braz Line

Braz Line, a part of the ALUMETA Group, is a leader in the Ukrainian market in the design, production and distribution segment of aluminum profile products, construction tools, decor and other products.

All products of Braz Line are presented in the Internet shops, as well as in the largest building networks in Ukraine. The company's products can be found in more than 40 cities of Ukraine in the most famous and popular national networks of construction and economic hypermarkets, as well as in the European market.

The mission

The mission of Braz Line is to create and realize products that are available to a wide range of consumers with impeccable design, the use of the latest technologies, and an optimal combination of price and quality.

All products of the company are patented, and the material are certified and complies with all Ukrainian and international quality and safety standards (ISO 9001: 2009, ISO 9001: 2008, ISO 9001: 2015), CE (Regulation 305/2011 / EU), DIN ) and REACH RoHs.
Policy

The company's policy is aimed at high standards of production technologies and meeting the needs of each customer, creating high-quality aluminum products.

Why do
customers order
products of Braz Line?
OWN PRODUCTION
The uniqueness of our work is our own production of elements based on the Brovary aluminium plant.
PATENTED PRODUCTS
Our products pass quality control and comply with all Ukrainian and international safety standards.
GARANTEE QUALITY
We are constantly developing, introducing innovations in our work, maintaining high quality products.
WIDE ASSORTMENT
We are proud of our wide range of products and the ability for each customer to choose any texture, color and size.
AFFORDABLE PRICE
Due to large volumes of production, the prices for finished products are one of the best in the market.

Pavlo Lysenko

Commercial Director of Braz Line

Our customers choose us because of the combination of affordable price and high quality, wide assortment and reliable reputation. With the constant development of the market and the requirements of the consumers, it is very important for companies to move all the time. We are constantly developing, implementing innovative solutions to be the best on the market. We love our work and therefore we put our souls and huge professional experience into it!

Sergiy Saulin

Technical director of Braz Line

Today the products of our company are represented in all the largest Ukrainian networks of construction hypermarkets, Internet stores, and also exported to other countries, because we know what is a real struggle for the trust of the most demanding consumers. Constantly developing of new models and lines, we have to take into account the latest trends, to keep the bar of quality rigidly, without forgetting the price.

We part of ALUMETA GROUP

Braz Line is a part of the powerful international industrial and investment holding company ALUMETA Group, which exports its products to 23 countries (BRAZ, Braz Construction, Acore Development Group). Continuous development and introduction of innovative technologies are the key tasks of Braz Line.

О компании
Braz Line

Компания Braz Line, входящая в состав ALUMETA Group – лидер на украинском рынке в сегменте проектирования, производства и дистрибуции изделий из алюминиевого профиля, строительных инструментов, декора и других изделий.

Вся продукция компании Braz Line представлена в Интернет-магазинах, а также самых крупных строительных сетях Украины. Товары компании можно встретить в более чем 40 городах Украины в самых известных и популярных национальных сетях строительно-хозяйственных гипермаркетов, а также на европейском рынке.

Миссия

Миссия компании BRAZ Line – создавать и реализовать доступную широкому кругу потребителей продукцию с безупречным дизайном, последними технологиями, а также оптимальным сочетанием цены и качества.

Вся продукция компании запатентована, а материал сертифицирован и соответствует всем украинским, а также международным стандартам качества и безопасности (ISO (ISO 9001: 2009, ISO 9001: 2008, ISO 9001: 2015), СЕ (Регламент 305/2011 / EU), DIN) и REACH RoHs.
Политика

Политика компании направлена на высокие стандарты технологий производства и удовлетворения потребностей каждого клиента, создавая качественную алюминиевую продукцию.

Почему
выбирают
именно нас?
СОБСТВЕННОЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО
Уникальность нашей работы - собственное производство элементов на основе Броварского алюминиевого завода.
ЗАПАТЕНТОВАННАЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ
Наша продукция проходит контроль качества и соответствует всем украинским и международным стандартам качества и безопасности.
ГАРАНТИРОВАННОЕ КАЧЕСТВО
Мы постоянно развиваемся, внедряя инновации в нашу работу, поддерживая высокое качество продукции.
ШИРОКИЙ АССОРТИМЕНТ
Мы гордимся широким ассортиментом продукции и возможностью для каждого клиента выбрать нужную текстуру, цвет и размер.
ДОСТУПНАЯ ЦЕНА
Благодаря большим объёмам производства, цены на готовую продукцию являются одними с лучших на рынке.

Павел Лысенко

Коммерческий директор компании Braz Line

Наши клиенты выбирают нас из-за сочетания доступной цены и высокого качества, широкого ассортимента и надежной репутации. При постоянном развитии рынка и требований потребителей компаниям очень важно не стоять на месте. Мы постоянно развиваемся, внедряем инновационные решения, разрабатываем новые модели и линейки, учитывая последние тренды, чтобы оставаться лучшими на рынке. Мы любим свое дело и поэтому вкладываем в него свою душу и огромный профессиональный опыт!

Сергей Саулин

Tехнический директор компании Braz Line

Сегодня продукция нашей компании представлена во всех крупнейших сетях строительных гипермаркетов, в Интернет-магазинах, а также экспортируется в другие страны, потому что мы знаем, что такое реальная борьба за доверие самых требовательных потребителей. При разработке новых моделей и линеек нам приходится учитывать новейшие тренды, жестко держать планку качества, не забывая о цене!

Мы - часть ALUMETA GROUP

Компания Braz Line входит в состав мощного международного промышленно-инвестиционного холдинга ALUMETA Group, который экспортирует свою продукцию в 30 стран мира (в составе компании-лидеры на своем рынке - BRAZ, Braz Construction, Acore Development Group). Постоянное развитие и внедрение инновационных технологий – это ключевые задачи компании Braz Line.